funoutwest99 57 / 50 / C
"Hi lets chat"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funoutwest99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funoutwest99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,292,304 Active Members!*
funoutwest99 57/C
Eugene, Oregon
Lets Chat
We are a happily married couple that are very committed to one another, and enjoy living out our fantasies together. Our sex life is incredible and not lacking in variety, quality or quantity. We are very laid back, don’t argue no drama and have a very peaceful life. All kids are grown and out of the home so now is our time. We both have an extensive sexual appetite and would enjoy having some friends to add some variety and spice.

He sometimes has weekdays off and would like a female or couple (FW to play with while she is working. He is a good friend to have, clean, d&d std free, and vasectomy safe.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
.WARNING: To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation
of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Our likes and enjoyments are camping, hiking, mountain biking and riding 4x4 quads. We like hot tubing and nude sunbathing, getting together with friends for bbq’s, and enjoying each other’s company. We are non-smokers, social light drinkers and not into drugs.
We have been members off and on for a couple of years and have had a few three ways with other woman. I have found that I love being with another woman, and share my husband with her, he is a great lover(and vasectomy safe) .
We would like to meet some women and couples for some adult play. .

My Ideal Person A female FWB to play with on weekdays during the day

  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1960 October 1, 1967
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B