funone9119 47 / M
"meeting fun couples and females"
wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2001

To view all of
funone9119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funone9119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
funone9119 47/M
wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania
single white male 6'3' 2oolbs brown hair blue eyes in good shape likes sports nascar hikeing outdoors like to meet fun people going out and haveing a good time been in the lifestyle for two years d/d free and meeting people that are the same if you like to know more get in touch and we can talk

My Ideal Person looking to meet with couples and females real injoy meeting with couples i like the group thing lot of fun also female that know how to have fun and do things at the sper of the moment wood like to meet with someone that wood like to have sex in the outdoors looking for milfs couples females and cuckold couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funone9119's responses

  • 47 / male
  • wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Travels to: state collage, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None