funnplay45 64 / 59 / C
Engelwood, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2007

To view all of
funnplay45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnplay45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
funnplay45 64/C
Engelwood, Ohio
We like to meet for fun and pleasure. Would be nice to become friends. We want to swap. She likes male and can be bi. He is straight. Both are shaved, clean, d/d free & safe. We like couples who like to have a fun time both in and out of bed. Like to be with one couple or a group, go out or meet in a home. It is important to have fun while getting to know each other, then explore each other if the chemistry is right. We have no strict rules but are not into pain.
We are not gold members so we can not see your pics or profile so if you send us a email it would be nice to include your profile and some pics
AdultFriendFinder no longer lets standard members receive emails so.... it is a waist of time to send us emails.

My Ideal Person Couple(s)& singles that are open & fun and willing to get together for pleaures of the erotic kind.

View more of funnplay45's responses

  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Engelwood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1953 April 14, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)