funnfriendly7 69 / M
"Fun is more than a goal, it's a lifestyle"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2010

To view all of
funnfriendly7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnfriendly7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
userofsoap
Online NOW!
California, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
blancasilvia
California, United States
Extrahorny40
California, United States
sissy671000
Colorado, United States
sdjed2
California, United States
Kristi4fun
Nevada, United States
luv2dress4unow
California, United States
 
Status
funnfriendly7 69/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
(Witty, friendly, flexible, and honest. Happy with life and looking forward to many more fun experiences. Very casual. Shorts, golf shirt, and barefoot (sandles if forced) describe my basic uniform. I'm laid back and don't let much of anything bother me. The pursuit of fun is an ongoing objective (OK, maybe I'm hedonistic). One can always find me on the golf course, on the beach, or reading a book. Retired 23 years ago and have not been bored for one minute since.

I've never had a STD. Am HIV negative (tested twice a year as I'm a cancer survivor). Also safe (snipped almost 20 years ago). I'm rather tall - 6'7" - somewhat out-of-shape ex-jock, but not blubbery

I look to have fun in everything I do. Enjoy pleasure for me, but also like to ensure everyone around me finds the same level of fun and satisfaction.

Stay well, have fun!
fat.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who enjoy life and have fun in virtually everything they do. Age is insignificant. I'm old enough to look beyond the covering to what's inside.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Meatloaf, Iron Butterfly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funnfriendly7's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1948
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: