funnforall4 67 / 65 / C
"We are just looking for some fun with similar minded couples. We enjoy dining out and dancing."
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 15, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnforall4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
We_R_Kinky_4_U
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
EllienLee
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alfa186
Iowa, United States
fairwaysex
Michigan, United States
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
cplnev4fun
Arizona, United States
JaneeDiamond
Georgia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
funnforall4 67/C
Gilbert, Arizona
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going
We dislike the bar scene. We prefer intimate gatherings when we'’re involved in sexual encounters.
We love sex, but we’re just as interested in building enduring relationships.

WARNING: All content and photographic images are our SOLE and exclusive property and we expressly PROHIBIT their use, copying, or reproduction in any form by any individual(s) and/or institutions including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. Again: You do NOT have our permission to use any content or photos from our profile in any form or forum, both current and/or future. If you have or do, it will be a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to ALL possible legal remedies.

My Ideal Person We prefer couples to be 45+ please, we are not fitness fanatics but in shape. We are both fans of oral play, toys, and games with like-minded couples. We are not shy and we are not kids. We are not looking for BSDM or pain. we both like to see each other cum as it sparks our chemistry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funnforall4's responses

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1951 August 10, 1952
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C