funmariedmale 59 / M
"Looking for some discreet Fun"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funmariedmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,357,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
funmariedmale 59/M
Bradenton, Florida
Hi! I am a married M looking for F or couple for discreet fun. Looking for long term FWB. Very open and like to experiment. Toys, food, very oral, like giving and receiving.. Like lots of foreplay including talking and having fun. Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person A female or couple who have a great sense of humor. If you don't know how to laugh and have a good time I am not for you. Must be positive about life and know whats going on in the world.( It's nice to talk after and before Sex). Must want to experiment and love to have Sex. I like a women who is professional during the day, fun at night.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to list. I am very open to trying most of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere, Remote spot or the middle of a crowded dance floor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funmariedmale's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1958
Travels to: Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses