funmanii 61 / M
"Looking for a fun loving woman"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2012

To view all of
funmanii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funmanii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,916,311 Active Members!*
 
Status
funmanii 61/M
San Jose, California
Having fun and enjoying life and new friends!
Introduction
I am looking for someone who is open minded, enjoys life, honest and likes having fun. Looking for that FWB or maybe someone who still has a little devil inside her, who still knows how have fun and maybe get a little crazy at times. Life is too short to be an angle all of the time. I can enjoy being dominate in the bedroom. ?* I enjoy giving a woman a nice full body massage too! I love the outdoors and seeing the world. It would be great to find someone to share all this with.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **

My Ideal Person Some who enjoys lots of sex, a sensual massage, getting kissed all over,or enjoys being taken to new sexual heights. One day she might desire a sweet long 69 play to bring her orgasm. Another day may enjoy getting or giving a nice massage finishing with talented fingers on her clit and in her pussy. Still another day may desire dressing sexy and going out dancing. She might enjoy being taken to unexplored sexual heights or finding out her limits can change. Somebody who enjoys life willing to go out and enjoy it ! My ideal Lady enjoys being active, likes to cuddle on cool nights, after taking a good walk, with good conversation and enjoying the out doors. Someone who loves getting out, and still enjoys being intimate. A plus if you still have a strong sex desire.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1956
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida
Hometown: Rock Island, Illinois
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: