funman2play 49 / M
"Hoping for a regular FWB siyuation...but open to anything"
Ridott, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
funman2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funman2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
funman2play 49/M
Ridott, Illinois
Looking for a little late afternoon or weekend day play!
I am married and don't plan on changing that. Discretion is a must! My sex life at home was amazing but has drastically decreased. I know after time things change. I am aware that my wife has a couple of young men she plays with, as I am sure she knows I play around. After all we met on this site. We have swung as a couple and may again after she gets to feeling better about herself. We don't discuss our outside playing alone. I love to please. Very gifted orally. Been told I lick pussy better than a woman can. Can be aggressive or soft depending on what you want. I am fairly well endowed. 7 inches and thick with a really nice curve that I've been told hits uncharted territory. I enjoy long sessions with multiple orgasms for all. Shaved clean below and neatly trimmed everywhere else.D&D free and Vasectomy safe. Would like to find a regular on going FWB. Have met a few ladies and couples on here but most have moved away. Hope to hear back, ladies or couples. Age and race is no issue. I am easy going ad easy to talk with.

My Ideal Person Attractive fit and open to exploration. Loves kissing and touching. Age and race no issue, just love sex.

  • 49 / male
  • Ridott, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: