funlvr34 52 / M
"In each day a new opportunity"
capitola, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlvr34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyBiNayture
California, United States
sasha_518
California, United States
Sexybecky1970
California, United States
DesireU88
California, United States
Naghtynfun
California, United States
FunLustyLady
California, United States
 
Status
funlvr34 52/M
capitola, California
Introduction
Life is what we make of it. I'm looking for a woman to be a friend and a sexual partner. While a "real" deeply connected relationship would be awesome, I'm at a place in my life right now where I don't really have the free time to cultivate that, nor do I really have the energy for it at the moment. If it were to evolve on it's own in it's own time and it's own way I wouldn't run from it, but it's not what I'm looking for or expecting here. That having been said, random mechanical sex doesn't really excite me for very long either. Ideally, someone with whom I share a mutual attraction, and can handle a friendship that has a physical, sexual dimension to it. I work, and am a single dad, so free time is somewhat limited. But when I am free, my schedule is fairly flexible, and I own my own home without roommates (except for my kids when I have them). I'm athletic, clean, non smoker, non drug user, been called attractive, but depends on the day and who you ask I suppose. For reasons of discretion I don't want to post pictures and somehow, standing naked in front of a mirror just doesn't call me. However, if we talk and make a connection I'll be more than happy to send you pictures of myself...I don't want to meet anyone sight unseen either. If we do exchange pictures, I'm more interested in your face; I'll do the same for you. I also expect and assure discretion in all that we may do. If you'd be interested in talking more, please reach out and say hi. Even if it doesn't work out, friends are always good to have too.

My Ideal Person Looking for non smoking women of any race that are clean, happy and looking for a sexual friendship. You don't have to be a super model. Athletic, slim, HWP or even a few extra pounds are ok. Please be intersted in real life meetings.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • capitola, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None