funluvinbloke 49 / M
"hiya - nice easy going guy who fancies some fun where we can both cum!"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funluvinbloke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funluvinbloke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
funluvinbloke 49/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
trip to Barnstaple this weekend, what fun to be found
Nice trip away, glad to be back to meet new friends

I'm looking for someone to lead me astray and I look forward to putting a smile on your face and mine. I travel quite a lot so don't be put of if I don't reply straight away it sometimes takes me a while to get to a computer. Who knows I could be traveling in your direction and might pop in!! I have been told that my eyes are 'beautiful' so why not have a look yourself and decide.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people to have fun with no strings unless you like being tied up that is. Will try anything once!!!! Or more if I like it!!
You should just enjoy life and what it brings you.
Please no time wasters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funluvinbloke's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1968
Travels to: Barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: