funlovncpl4u 56 / 46 / C
"A little bit of fun"
thomaston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2003

To view all of
funlovncpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovncpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,172,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bt48
Maine, United States
typhoon99731
Maine, United States
rm_SWandGT
New Brunswick, Canada
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
vouis77
Greece, Greece
wetwillwet
Florida, United States
Taylor21121856
Maine, United States
rm_xmgx
Maine, United States
nuih
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
funlovncpl4u 56/C
thomaston, Maine
Introduction
We are an outgoing, fun loving couple who are looking for another couple with the same interests. We like threesomes and foursomes and are into almost everything unless it involves pain. She is a BBW and proud of it! Please no married men looking to have a fling on the side, not going to find that here.

My Ideal Person We are looking for preferably another couple who enjoys having a few drinks and having a good time, but we will consider single men or women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funlovncpl4u's responses

Information
  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • thomaston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1962 October 3, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)