funloving4cpls4 47 / 40 / C
"easy going discreet couple"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
funloving4cpls4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funloving4cpls4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
 
Status
funloving4cpls4 47/C
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Winter is a time to stay warm......
Introduction
Committed easy going couple, looking to converse with like minded couples, if mutual connection between all parties, meet, hang out and see from there. Not necessarily all about the sex but we enjoy hanging out with others of the same mind set.

We enjoy camping, quadding, boating in the summer, love being outdoors. Love to entertain friends, go to pubs, bars, casino. We like to travel when time permits and enjoy new experiences and cultures.

If we peek your interest, feel free to flirt or drop a message, would love to chat. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Looking for a committed couple, the 5 south type need not apply lol. Would love to meet like minded couples in the lifestyle, who want to hang out, go for a drink, possibly have some fun. No pressure no commitments.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of funloving4cpls4's responses

Information
  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1970 August 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None