funloving1677 56 / M
"Male in a Open Relationship...looking for Couples and Females to share New Experiences !!!"
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 18, 2008

To view all of
funloving1677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funloving1677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Namistay
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Sinfullyshy1972
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Justsomefun710
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Hazeleyesgirl13
British Columbia, Canada
funvisitingcpl80
Colorado, United States
Enchanting_Muse
British Columbia, Canada
Queenkjb
Oklahoma, United States
jodie_gurl
Virginia, United States
Lon_927
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
funloving1677 56/M
North Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for a third to share my partner Luvinvan with ...can be male or female in north Vancouver\\\we can host immediately!!!!
Introduction
Male now in a Open Relationship....we are looking for new erotic experiences!! I have a high sex drive and am a open minded person. Over the years have enjoyed exploring Lifestyle events and have discovered the Dominant side in me and enjoy stimulating the mind and soul of the sub!! We are looking to share New Experiences in and out of the bedroom with Couples..Females ..feel free to ask any questions if you are interested!!!

My Ideal Person A easy going & fun.loving person, wanting to explore new fun experiences in and out of the bedroom with me! A special lady that will spark my heart and mind just by staring into her eyes......that wants to explore what the Lifestyle has to offer as a couple in a open relationship!!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: