funlovinfool6969 45 / M
"Fun lovin! that's me!"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2010

To view all of
funlovinfool6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovinfool6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonya0409
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
klmchara14
Iowa, United States
Sweet_choc69
Missouri, United States
2Lookin2playOrl
Florida, United States
Casadaanonimaa
Jalisco, Mexico
curvesahead47
Florida, United States
prb_angel
Oklahoma, United States
wolfpackshottie9
North Carolina, United States
caughtyalookn2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funlovinfool6969 45/M
Panama City, Florida
Open your mouth and close your eyes...
Introduction
So about me: I'm an average guy, not in particularly great shape but working on reducing the midsection! I'm Single, 45 years old, 5'8", 185 lbs. I'm drug and disease free and intent on staying that way, so you be clean! I'm laid back and relaxed and never pressure anyone, just after mutual fun!

A couple would be great fun! A single female would be good, even better if we could then be the couple and meet others together! I know it's unlikely, but gotta aim high right?

If I'm online, I'm often on cam, take a peek, I promise I won't bite . . . hard.

My Ideal Person Age is just a number, just looking for relaxed people up for some fun fun fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Mutual Showering

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funlovinfool6969's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1972
Hometown: Somewhere, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: it's a secret!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nope
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None