funlovin0274 44 / M
"looking to explore and have fun in life"
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
funlovin0274's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovin0274's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,830,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tjg4u2c
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
viking87070
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
bigdaddy23102515
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
sexywifevv
Arkansas, United States
Linda12341234
Iowa, United States
themalones
Nebraska, United States
hellokittylvr
Wisconsin, United States
mixedcouple1212
Iowa, United States
505dana
Iowa, United States
 
Status
funlovin0274 44/M
Sioux City, Iowa
Introduction
i am a fun loving guy that loves to be outdoors and have fun anytime i can. I enjoy spending time with friends camping and around a bon fire. I am pretty inexperienced but willing to take a chance and try new stuff. I am into pleasure for all that are involved. I have a great time kicking back and having a few beers and seeing what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be a delivery guy and get invited in for sex
to pay for the food.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funlovin0274's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Building Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: