[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
funloven15 43 / F
"My im chat doesn't work!! hi how are you"
Perth north of the river, Western Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
funloven15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funloven15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Australia, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
funloven15 43/F
Perth north of the river, Western Australia , Australia
hi im down to earth I'm married I don't have any secrets from my husband and he doesn't mind what I do so long as I'm honest and happy there no limit on how much fun your meant to have in life and we see it as it's better than things getting boring I'm not into cyber sex and personally who in there right mind would like it the real thing is so much better

My Ideal Person Someone that's not full of shit and no slime bags that just want me away from my husband and him kept in the dark I want someone with respect and I would love to chat to and meet some other females

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no i have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funloven15's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Perth north of the river, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: None of your bissness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: