funkywolf28 44 / F
"Im out....."
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
funkywolf28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funkywolf28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ColeW19
Texas, United States
DCX6
Alberta, Canada
TangyBlissNorms
Alberta, Canada
wellhungrichard
Alberta, Canada
clickme91
Alberta, Canada
metalhead402
Alberta, Canada
rm_jcarter2509
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_someguy2669
Alberta, Canada
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funkywolf28 44/F
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Although this is a adult site where most are lookin for sex..i do believe im not the only one here seeking something based on a more personal or long term ideal... i seek long term with one committed partner...im not interested in random encounters, ongoing once in awhile get togethers or nsa arrangements! im a single mom and I am tired of men who play games and am tired of lame excuses and lies!...i am a bbw... so im a bigger girl..im not the pink and prestine girl next door, more the hoodie and jeans girl who can definately hold her own, that being said if your a junkie, a boozer a cheater or a beater just move on as your only lookin for trouble here..im seekin ONE good guy for a monogamous fwb to start slow but with whom is open to more if we click....and you must be local as long distance relationships dont work but am ok with someone who works out of town (riggers etc)....im loyal and honest to a point of bluntness..ask anything and youll get an honest reply..dont be shy!

My Ideal Person someone who has a sense of humor and fairly laid back...someone who says what they mean and means what they say! someone who is willing and capable of putting forth an equal amount of effort in our partnership! someone who honestly has interest and not just here to use me or play games for the sake of having me around only when needed and at their convenience! someone who understands im not perfect but i will always try! ultimately someone who can appreciate me and return simple affections through actions not just by repeatedly telling me they care!! honesty and respect go a long way but dont seem to exist anymore...but i will keep seeking until i find it.....

Information
  • 44 / female
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: