[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
funkybuttlovin 40 / M
"A nice, fun guy looking for sexy fun"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
funkybuttlovin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funkybuttlovin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,328,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kansas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Sao Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Oslo, Norway
funkybuttlovin 40/M
Omaha, Nebraska
I'm a nice, fun, friendly, sexy, romantic, guy with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh. I'm not really looking for a relationship, although I'm willing if the sparks fly. I'm really just looking for a friend with benefits. A woman I can call a good friend and also get together with as often as possible for some fun sexy times together.

What I generally like... Number one I'm all about humor. That is the most important thing to me. Otherwise I love nature, camping, skiing, kayaking, sculpting, painting, blacksmithing, generally making things, books, movie night with someone special, cooking, and that's all I can think of off the top of my head for now. That is a totally random list and definitely not listed in priority!

I will say that I'm not looking for any drama here. I just want to have fun. My standard when meeting women/couples is to chat on here a bit first to kinda fill in the blanks, and then just meet for dinner, drinks, coffee, whatever as long as we can talk a bit in person. There should be no expectations of play on our first meet. I'll do it if we totally hit it off and the passion is there, but it isn't something I expect and neither should you.

My Ideal Person A woman who has a fun, friendly personality with a great sense of humor who wants a ton of sexual satisfaction without a lot of commitment. Also a woman who is shaved. A landing strip or a bit more above is fine, but I just can't stand going down on a hairy pussy. She would also need to enjoy receiving oral and having toys used on her. I do prefer women who are hwp and in decent shape, however it's all about attraction and I've been attracted to women of most all shapes and sizes.

I don't care about height, 4'4" to 6'2" is all good to me. Age isn't a big deal to me either. 18-55 is my general range, but it's all based on personality and attraction so older is quite possible (not younger though of course!). I love it when a woman can squirt but it's not necessary. Anal can be fun but also not necessary. That's about it besides having weekends available since that's all I have available due to my work schedule.

Again much of the same applies for couples. I'd like to find a couple where the man enjoys watching his wife get fucked, or a couple that likes to bring another man in for MFM fun. I'm straight, but otherwise pretty open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of funkybuttlovin's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full time nights
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: