funindecorah 40 / 33 / C
"Wife is looking for a little fun is there anyone to help"
Decorah, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
funindecorah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funindecorah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iowacouple487
Iowa, United States
rm_stragsnme09
Minnesota, United States
Justadude001
Iowa, United States
IowaCuckCpl
Iowa, United States
wl3013
Wisconsin, United States
4RealRU2013
Iowa, United States
jaypee3033
Minnesota, United States
edandmanda
Minnesota, United States
davidft33
Iowa, United States
 
Status
funindecorah 40/C
Decorah, Iowa
Looking for a Christmas present for the hubby, who wants to come and play with me...
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple looking explore our sex desires more. We are D/D free and want to stay that way. We are willing to meet and if there is an attraction then see where things go. If nothing happens then hope we can just be friends.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, females and select males to help us in our quest for more sexual fun. Being discreet is something that we are looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of funindecorah's responses

Information
  • 40/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decorah, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1978 January 29, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: laborer secretary
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say