funinasia2 58 / M
"intelligent and sexy"
Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinasia2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funinasia2 58/M
Wan Chai, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
I am now based in Hong Kong, but travel frequently both in the region and back to New York and London/Paris. I enjoy looking for adventures at home as well as when I travel. As a world traveler I am always up for something different. I am very curious and I enjoy exploring different places, new ideas and new experiences. I like travel, learning something new, good food and wine, an intelligent conversation, a good newspaper, well-written history, politics, art and walking in the mountains. I don't like sports, lying on the beach, or TV

My Ideal Person I would enjoy meeting a lively, outgoing woman for good times in and out of bed. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a leisurely time in bed, playing around at a number of activities, and then go out for a good dinner and a stimulating conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, J.S. Bach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't pay much attention to celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funinasia2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1959
Hometown: New York, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None