funguyinfujisawa 49 / M
"Looking 4 fun NSA"
Fujisawa, Kanagawa, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
funguyinfujisawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguyinfujisawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
kands12
Ohio, United States
Mikepar69
California, Estados Unidos
vipa21
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_haihai19805
Tokyo, Japan
newandfuncpl312
California, United States
amann33
Florida, United States
tokyo_blaggs
California, United States
bodaciousZ
California, United States
FunWittyOpenGal1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
funguyinfujisawa 49/M
Fujisawa, Kanagawa , Japan
In San Diego 3-10 March :)
Introduction
Married guy, mature, experienced with no hang-ups... looking for same Enjoy intellectual conversation, not looking for LTR, but chemistry is key. Very laid-back and down to earth here. Avid motorcyclist; would love to meet some with similar interests.
I have had multiple accounts on this site, with only a handful ) real meetings and friendships. This is going to be my last log-in because I understand my place in the world; I am bi, and I love pussy and cock... just sayin'. Starting to lose faith in all the profiles that read "fun-loving", "looking for fun" or "laid back"... I understand if folks need their privacy and diretion (I do as well..), but stop with all the false advertisement. We are all consenting adults who are agreeing to "put ourselves out there" in the quest for fun. No hang-ups, no strings (for the most part), and last but not least; hot, enjoyable companionship. Let's have fun while we're still here!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a spontaneous, fun person with a great sense of humor and enjoys diussion too. Likes to chat over coffee or drinks, but also like to get freaky between the sheets

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fujisawa, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1969
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: