funguy00344 38 / M
"Single n bored 😐, who’s up for some fun? I love to please 😉"
Avondale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funguy00344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy00344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_invicta_
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
VickyValdezXO
Arizona, United States
202secret
Arizona, United States
curiousamht
Arizona, United States
Cmecme
Arizona, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
Linzy333
Arizona, United States
SassynSweet31774
Arizona, United States
LaotianLust
California, United States
 
Status
funguy00344 38/M
Avondale, Arizona
Lets have some fun...lots of fun...
Introduction
I'm 38, single, and lol,king to find someone to hangout with and have some fun...lots of fun.... I'm open to a fwb type situation, or just one night, or day, of fun. Just not looking to jump,into any super serious relationship as I busy with my career and stuff. I'm always up to try new things, and love anything outdoors. If you have any questions for me just ask. I live alone, no roommates, so I can host most of the time.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and honest...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funguy00344's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Avondale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None