funfun10003 53 / F
"social meet 1st!!!"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
funfun10003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfun10003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
funfun10003 53/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Ok going 2 up date this after all this time I am looking for bi sexy women 1st of all nice sexy guys with a big cock can work 2 lol. For me have to get to know "can I fuck you" don't work for me. Chat, cam and then see if we click not looking for lots of 1offs of any sexy regular would be gr8!!! ok think that is friends with benefits!!!
Not in2 much older then me but never say never!! Anything else you want to know just ask!!!

PS not into a lot younger then me to mid 30 upwards works best for me
PPS if you are more then 50miles away I really don't see the point do not need anymore "pen pals"

My Ideal Person some 1 fun/funny can have a chat to hot and
horny and NOT!! a wham bam!! OK been told this does not say enough ok age would say 35 to 50ish but fit look after themselves. for both I think could be the greatest body but if don't like the face then hay ho!! nothing set in stone I think u know when u know!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funfun10003's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: