funforus_2 50 / M
"Thanks for checking out my profile."
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
funforus_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforus_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,161,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
rm_johnsue4
Illinois, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
cptmorganadams
Florida, United States
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
0terma0
Athens, Greece
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
 
Status
funforus_2 50/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
If you are a standard member, send me a wink or add me to your hot list to be contacted

I am 6'!" and weigh 210. Face pict in network friends I have to like what I see and have a friendship connection. Looking for a fwb with single ladies and couples.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can tell me how I can fulfill their fantasies. Did I mention I am very ORAL and???

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am a male and of course two women rubbing kissing and licking
me all over while i do the same to them. They of course are
kissing and caressing each other as well. Where are the
two of you???????????

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, I really enjoy using toys on my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funforus_2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: