funforus20 59 / 59 / C
"Looking for new adventures"
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforus20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
funforus20 59/C
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
We have arrived at a point in our lives where we want to try something new. We would like to find someone like us: an average, D&D free couple who are in love and just want to make new friends to try new things with. We have had a little experience and really enjoyed it. Now we would like to find one or two couples to build a fun relationship with. Hope they are out there! Discretion is an absolute must.

We are a fun couple to be around although somewhat shy until we get to know you. We have been told that we are attractive but do not consider ourselves Ken and Barbi. We like to laugh and have fun both in and out of bed. We have a lot of interests including nice restaurants, live music, cozy bars, working out, and riding our motorcycle.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be somewhat new to this and want to get to know each other as friends, then see where that takes us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funforus20's responses

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 17, 1959 January 18, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A