funforever41 107 / 105 / C
"Can't read Emails So Comment on Photo with your contact info..."
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funforever41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforever41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,372 Active Members!*
 
Status
funforever41 107/C
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
Notice,Attention!!!We CAN'T EVEN READ ANYONE'S EMAIL, Can't Flirt! , Can't Hotlist! WHY ARE WE HERE. WE CAN READ PICTURE COMMENTS..Regular married couple who both enjoy sexy good times with like people. We love to laugh and meet new folks, flirt provocatively, dress sexy,and anticipate the potential for erotic interlude. We go into situations with an open mind and few things in concrete. If you are like us, don't hesitate to make your feelings known to us and we will respond in kind. NOT ABLE TO ANSWER EMAILS AT THIS TIME!


To: All using this or any X match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are looking for sexual couples, squeaky clean, non-smokers---those who are confident and comfortable with other people and reliable. Would like to attend sexy house parties on occasion, a fit, sexy man for her is fine, he loves to watch sometimes. Our partners should smell good and clean, converse well, laugh easily, be honest and considerate. Select professional well endowed single males will be considered.

Information
  • 107/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1910 December 8, 1912
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)