funfinder19802 38 / M
"Any anime/video game girls out there?"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2009

To view all of
funfinder19802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfinder19802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,174,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texdude52
Texas, United States
1SuperBoy
South Carolina, United States
quryus1
Texas, United States
HayleeNikole
Texas, United States
alex27a92
Texas, United States
nsanicole2u
Texas, United States
Jjbkab1976
Oklahoma, United States
Diamond_cupcake
Texas, United States
rm_hotfairygirl
Texas, United States
 
Status
funfinder19802 38/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
I'm an easy going nerdy guy who loves video games and anime. I'm looking to explore my boundaries and have some fun. I do have a girlfriend but she's cool and might even join in with the right lady. I've got a decent sized cock that tops out about 7.5 inches when I'm REALLY worked up. Face pics are available upon request.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open. Please be under 40. I tend to get along with nerdy and geeky people best. I'm mostly looking for someone who is cool and i can hang out with as a friend but when the mood strikes us we can fuck like crazy. If you are interested drop me an e-mail or a wink.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funfinder19802's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1980
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: