funcuplelookin 45 / 45 / C
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funcuplelookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcuplelookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,898 Active Members!*
funcuplelookin 45/C
Harrisonburg, Virginia
No longer a couple single female.

Fun easy going looking for fun with females, couple and select males.

I'm open to most anything and lookin to play. Like to have a single female (but doesn't everyone) but are into couples and select males.

I'm pretty new to all of this. I have had several mfm and just met with a few couples. I've had some experience with females but not much. I'm really lookin forward to doin it again, I really enjoy what I have done. I'm alittle shy at first but once I'm comfortable up for about anything.

I'm not into pain, pee, poop or anything like that. I use protections.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for easy going down to earth people. People who's not pushy or has alot of drama. Must be disease free. Someone that's willing to go at a slow pace. I'm not against getting naked first meeting if everything goes well but would rather meet and chat and know the people a bit. Main goal is to find a few people I could hook up with regularly. Not into bangin just anyone or different ones every week.

  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 11, 1972 April 11, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E