funcourt54 64 / M
"lets have fun"
vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
funcourt54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcourt54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
New Zealand, New Zealand
funcourt54 64/M
vernon, British Columbia , Canada
hi lost my wife recently so out there looking to have some fun.I enjoy camping,fishing,intimate evenings over supper.enjoy all music but .Of coarse sex is a major player willing to do what ever it takes to fufill my partners desire.Enjoy very thing about sex.I am looking to enjoy life but willing to comet if the right person comes along.

My Ideal Person passionate woman classy outside the bedroom and a animal inside the bedroom.Fun loving likes to live life to the fullest but also enjoys quiet intimate evenings were we can let sexual desiers simmer untill they reach a boiling point.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funcourt54's responses

  • 64 / male
  • vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses