funcouplein295 53 / 36 / C
"Looking for fun. Gona be in Mrytle beach on the 10 An 11th of December"
Marion, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 14, 2012

To view all of
funcouplein295's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouplein295's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXXNaughtyWife69
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
sexybeachgi00
North Carolina, United States
Q_n_Lynds
North Carolina, United States
Bidreams4u2
North Carolina, United States
HoryLittGurl
Louisiana, United States
LetzHaveFun13ES
North Carolina, United States
Ariabian_luv
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
oceroticals
California, United States
tnanconcord
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
funcouplein295 53/C
Marion, South Carolina
looking for a guy with a big cock to much bs on here an liars
Introduction
We like to meet an have a couple of beer and maybe shoot pool or darts bowling ( etc something to break the ice . Not interested in bi or gay guys

My Ideal Person Looking to meet an have a beer or so

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elvis, miranda lambert, waylon jennings, blake shelton,
merle haggard, guns n roses, anything thats

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have sex with a lot of people watching

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funcouplein295's responses

Information
  • 53/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marion, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1964 September 4, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either