funcouple79813 39 / 36 / C
"We are a happy couple lookin to spice things up. Prefer to just try a threesome but maybe open to full swinging. We are new to this."
Garden City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
funcouple79813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple79813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,756,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funcouple79813 39/C
Garden City, Michigan
Introduction
Male-6 ft 2 200 lbs 36 yrs old brown hair and eyes. Like to have fun and meet people.
Female--5 ft 7 140 lbs 33 yrs old dark brown hair and hazel eyes Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be fun to be around and willing to experiment, drama free as we are. We have a family so must respect that. Willing to be an extra in our adventures, we are very secure in our relationship and not lookin to add to it. More or less lookin for a friend with benefits. Doesnt always have to be sex, Can just hang out and party sometimes.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garden City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1979 October 8, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short