funcouple4521 48 / 49 / C
"Looking to meet"
Northern, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funcouple4521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple4521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
funcouple4521 48/C
Northern, Rhode Island
Sex between a man and a woman is amazing, you just need to get between the right man and the right woman. :)
Update : We would like to add the right friend to our already great sex life. In the past we have enjoyed mfm, fmf, couples, groups and parties too. Right now we are only looking for guys for mfm or mmfm play (you get the idea). We like to meet for drinks first and if all goes well we can go from there. We are definitely ready to share some naughty new experiences and we always play together.

My Ideal Person We're looking to meet people like us, easy going, drama free, d/d free, honest, discreet, good sense of humor and most importantly someone looking to have fun! Please be serious about meeting we are or at least just be upfront and tell us what your looking for.
You should have a cut cock and prefer ages 35-50.
From the female - i will never meet without seeing a face and body pic. Attraction and some connection is a must.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation
of my privacy.

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1969 February 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: M-F job M-F Job
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Hazel Brown