funcouple32897 34 / 35 / C
"we are looking for single women to become feiend frist and more later"
Birch Run, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple32897's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,233,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funcouple32897 34/C
Birch Run, Michigan
Introduction
We are trying this site out to met single women and women couples to become friends first the more play ful withus as we grow closer... Will put some on this soon.. just want to find some real fun people like us to have fun and new experiencea with us... Can't wait to get started.... For man and female couples ... We are nor looking real hard at this part of the life style right now.. we love to play only together and love group sex all in working together to get each other off at once .... We live for that feeling and experience it as much as we hope... Haven't had luck yet on other sites but hope this is the lucky one for US... Can't wait to hear fro u.....

My Ideal Person A woman or women that love to be with a man and women couple to be friends at first then more in the bed room. We looking for a woman that is familiar with a women's body as good as she is with an man's body to please. We both want a person open to try new thongs withus ,cause we bewillinf to try back for that person or persons that get close to us.... Were fun people and looking for that in a woman or even a women couple as well... It not like u be hurting us on that part.... Sound like fun to our ears.... As for a man and women couple were not looking hard on that right now unless we find the one couple that works well with both of us... We play together not alone help each other to get everyone off together and that helps us get OFF and the person or persons that come to out bed...

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birch Run, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1983 September 23, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green