funcouple0027 69 / 61 / C
"Standard members can now read my profile and contact me!!. Open minded!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2004

To view all of
funcouple0027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple0027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,680,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim22221234_3
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
SteMar967
Ticino, Switzerland
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
hotcouplega
Georgia, United States
atl_couple48
Georgia, United States
johnnyk55
South Carolina, United States
njrob
New Jersey, United States
rm_Yorkie1948
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
funcouple0027 69/C
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
Standard members can now view my profile and contact me!! Looking for sexy seniors!! I am an older guy who wants to play!! My wonderful wife will not be with me and is no longer playing with others but has given me a hall pass .. I am basically straight but open minded and have been experimenting lately. Not much bi experience, but willing to do a little touching and maybe some mutual oral. Have visited some glory holes. If you are looking for a big well hung stud, I'm not that guy. Kinda on the small side. (Just being honest). I have found that some like it that way.
I will put your pleasure ahead of mine. Shaved smooth. How about you? Have a slight foot fetish. Love womens feet. Would love to suck her toes while she plays with herself or, will lick her you are having sex with her.

My Ideal Person Love sexy seniors. Older the better. Love bi couples. Maybe a jerk off buddy??
.Who wants to meet me at Southern Nights Video on Piedmont for some fun??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcouple0027's responses

Information
  • 69/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1948 January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: White Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say