funbbw421 48 / F
"Hot n Horny: Please read my update!!!!"
Franklin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 24, 2014

To view all of
funbbw421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funbbw421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Betterthoughts
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
passion8fuchsia1
Ohio, United States
Kinky16125
Pennsylvania, United States
xxxfann69
Pennsylvania, United States
900stx1000
Pennsylvania, United States
Rebelpride3792
Pennsylvania, United States
knightwolf330
Ohio, United States
1968lancer68
Pennsylvania, United States
tkdavis2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funbbw421 48/F
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
UPDATE: This is long overdue
First of all I am NOT interested in married or attached men.
Secondly, I DO NOT CAM, CYBER, or PHONE BONE!!!!!! if you're looking for that PLEASE look elsewhere.
Now about me and what I am looking for. I am a smart, funny and sometimes sarcastic lady who is totally honest (whether it hurts your feelings or not). I LOVE great sex and an awesome tongue!!!!! Mediocre sex is not for me...what do I mean about mediocre? I mean someone who blows in just a few minutes or less, or they cannot recoup to go at least 1 more time. I am looking for ONE partner to enjoy GREAT sex with from time to time who also enjoys going out and doing things.I am not interested in men over 60 or under 30, I am NOT seeking a serious commitment at this time but am looking for 1 partner only. With that being said, if you're truly interested and can meet that criteria , please feel free to contact me

My Ideal Person Stimulate my brain and make me laugh...that will get you everywhere.
Be real and NOT married or attached.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Franklin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 21, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: