funandmoor 57 / M
"fun and sexual adventure"
Howell, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
funandmoor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandmoor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bgnthck2
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
ladyluck201502
New Jersey, United States
BiSexy69couple
New Jersey, United States
NaughtyCpls
New Jersey, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
buttsexaddiction
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
SEXYGABRIELLA42
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
funandmoor 57/M
Howell, New Jersey
Introduction
late 50s white male recently returned to this site. Was on here a little back but took a long break for a surgical procedure.. I am divorced, . Very easy going, very sexual and love being sensual. I enjoy giving/recieving massages as a form of erotic foreplay. love kissing, oral and pleasing. If interested and serious about wanting the same then please email me.. We can chat/talk and see if we have a connection. Cant hurt to talk or chat.....Very open minded and love exploring. I also travel upstate NY to the Catskill area, Roscoe to be more exact and would love to meet a fun cpl or single woman for friendship and to explore more with . UPDATE: Many of you are asking about the female in my pics. She was someone I had met awhile back and some fun we shared. She is no longer part of this and has moved on.

My Ideal Person Seems to be too many phonies and too much drama with many of you. I am a single guy looking to meet a single woman. Not looking to bed hop with someone different every night I Have dabbled in and out of this lifestyle for a few years I am open to exploring more of the lifestyle with a woman, maybe explore a threesome together with another man or woman... Please be serious and real. This should be fun and erotic for us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funandmoor's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Howell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: