funandlust4us 61 / M
"Looking for day time meets with females or m/f couples for erotic fun - very open to any ideas"
Hanoi, Vietnam
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2003

To view all of
funandlust4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandlust4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,746,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
funandlust4us 61/M
Hanoi, Hanoi , Vietnam
hi am interested in day time meets with couples or females so drop me a note if this is you...happy to work within your needs ideas fantasy
Introduction
Looking for fun daytime meets only.
I am an easy going guy who is looking for some hot fun times in Hanoi during the day - maybe a female who is not getting enough sex at home or a couple who wants to have someone extra present - happy to watch only if that is what you want but also really love giving oral!!

Keen to photograph anyone who wants some photos taken - discrete without face showing is fine.

Open to any ideas you may have so just drop me an email/ask whatever - I am fairly unshockable.... I think

My Ideal Person Female or couple who want ongoing or one off no hassle/commitment sexually fun times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Open to try kinky activities with like minded people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funandlust4us's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hanoi, Vietnam
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: