fun4usboth2008 48 / 42 / C
"Wanting to have some fun"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2008

To view all of
fun4usboth2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4usboth2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ForFunNorthDakCp
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
fourplay4you2
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
sexxxcellence
California, United States
hotandhorney6009
Washington, United States
curiouscoupl0274
Saskatchewan, Canada
Fuckyouhard883
Georgia, United States
dm201103
Connecticut, United States
nineinchnails58
Saskatchewan, Canada
pito2811
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
fun4usboth2008 48/C
Minot, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a professional couple, looking for another couple with like interests. We like to stay active and have a great relationship. We're wanting to see what's out there. We are both sexual, and want to meet a couple (or possibly individuals) to try new things. Discretion is critical.
**Please do not contact us if drugs and/or illegal activity is part of your life. That's just not our lifestyle.
****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
le.

My Ideal Person We like the idea of meeting the couple for drinks first to get know them. We want it to be fun, sexual, and not serious. We'd like to have a friendship with a couple or two to have fun with occasionally, we're not looking to hookup with a lot of different people. We are also looking for single males or females who would like to be with a fun good looking couple.

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1970 June 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown