fun4tnc 55 / 46 / C
"Time to Rebuild after loosing the love of my life."
St. Clairsville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
fun4tnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4tnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,853,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelandjayinok
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
CalhounCpl
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
CEOofbeingSEXY
Mississippi, United States
HorneyCple699
Florida, United States
wildgoldenduo
Arkansas, United States
NiceNWildCpl4You
Louisiana, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
fun4tnc 55/C
St. Clairsville, Ohio
Any women out there for ff fun?
Introduction
PROFILE UPDATE
I lost the love of my life Feb 8th 2016 a little over a year ago now..I am obviously a widower and getting my life back together and smile again. Love to hear from anyone...love to laugh and have a great time....here is to keeping on keeping on..I do pipeline for a living and travel throughout the NE Ohio, WV and PA....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to meet a woman, have sex with her a few times,
then she and I seduce my husband.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fun4tnc's responses

Information
  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Clairsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1962 August 28, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None