fun4me6474 57 / M
"looking 4 female partner for fun..."
Victoria, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4me6474's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SRYSRASMITH1
Online NOW!
Aguascalientes, Mexico
LiL_Miss_Darla_
Texas, United States
rm_Maripuki
Texas, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
greeneyes62467
Texas, United States
rm_Illplay1010
Texas, United States
poncebitch33
Texas, United States
Funwife2016
Texas, United States
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
 
Status
fun4me6474 57/M
Victoria, Texas
Looking for a girl that loves to suck cock as much as I love to eat pussy!
Introduction
i am a hispanic male of average height and weight. i am easy going, just your average Joe, lol. I'm open minded and willing to try new things. I prefer to get acquainted first. I enjoy giving lots of foreplay too. Not looking for any emotional ties. I am self sufficient and financially secure. I'd like to find something local but don't mind traveling within reason. Would prefer something continuous. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask, not shy.

My Ideal Person Just an eager female, hehe. Preferably a nasty one with an open mind. Kisses

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fun4me6474's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: own business
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts