fun4fun1769 44 / 42 / C
"we like sexy pics but need to see face pics as well! Send away!!!"
Southlake, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2011

To view all of
fun4fun1769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4fun1769's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
biglove69692008
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
southcouple2014
Texas, United States
rm_ryanandcass
Texas, United States
Belicoso32
Texas, United States
weplusyou2
Texas, United States
getsumtexan
Texas, United States
DylandIM
Texas, United States
goodtimes00835
Texas, United States
 
Status
fun4fun1769 44/C
Southlake, Texas
Looking for some fun Saturday night July 6th...let us know!!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are a very easy going couple that likes to have a good time. We would like to meet a couple that is very out going. Willing to meet out for a few drinks and get to know each other.
We are very happy together and will never do anything without the other knowing! Please don't ask for anything different!
She loves being with two men but is very particular in her selection. She is looking for younger and fit men that are comfortable with sharing! . He is straight so there will be no sexual contact between guys. With that said he loves being with 2 ladies, as well. We love to share!!!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couples who want to have a good time with the same "no drama", "lets have fun" attitude. We would prefer athletic, attractive couples to get to know, go out and have some drinks, some fun and maybe more!!!!

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southlake, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1973 February 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown