fun2bhad68 49 / M
"Lets see what tommorrow brings !!!"
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
fun2bhad68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2bhad68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,735,289 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun2bhad68 49/M
Dyersburg, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a very laid back person .I am married and want to keep it that way, I am looking for someone that i can meet up with a few times a month.I am not looking to hook up with a different woman every week just one that makes me feel like I am alive.I want to feel wanted.I work construction so I usually get rainy days off. I can only meet during the day

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that wants to play,no commitment.Willing to try new ideas mine yours something you overheard "lets experiment together" Tell me what you fantasize about and i will tell you mine

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun2bhad68's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1968
Travels to: dexter, Missouri
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None