fukmesideways33 32 / F
"Looking for some AB fun*check out my new ALBUM!*"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
fukmesideways33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukmesideways33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MercyHowlsPrimp
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
whynot201112
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
DrFeelGoodxXx99
Ontario, Canada
canuckdave77
Alberta, Canada
superfly442
Quebec, Canada
Lukeskywalker626
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
bignicktx
Texas, United States
ghostshadow2601
Saskatchewan, Canada
cuminottawa4
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fukmesideways33 32/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Any bi guys available tomorrow evening, June 5th?
Introduction
Locals only please.

Well I am 31,female, living in Ottawa. Looking to have some fun times with new people...whatever happens happens right

Ps-If you message me please attach a face picture! I will gladly return one! Thanks.

Cops and military men turn me on.. must be the uniform. Might as well be honest right.

I only want to sleep with couples if there is some sort of bondage/ discipline involved. Looking to live out some fantasies...

Please be healthy and mobile. Very important.

Want to take care of me?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukmesideways33's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: