fudleydudleyca 58 / M
"looking for a date for Nov. 26. to accompany me to company xmas party"
london, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2004

To view all of
fudleydudleyca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fudleydudleyca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
fudleydudleyca 58/M
london, Ontario , Canada
i am 52 years old amd single. laidback, easy going.
i'm not into the bar scene, but will meet for drinks or coffee. i like camping baseball hockey and photography. i do things on the spur of the moment.

My Ideal Person i am straight but willing to try different things, go with the feelings of the moment.
i am looking for ladies couples for friend, friends with benefits and threesomes or moresomes. if things work out as friends only that is fine.
i like to give and receive massages, foreplay and what things turn the other person on, as these only heighten the pleasure.
basically i am willing to try different things to see if i enjoy it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have had sex on the beach, in car (moving and parked on the
side of the road) outside in the backyard other then group
sex not much left for fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fudleydudleyca's responses

  • 58 / male
  • london, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1959
Hometown: London, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: