fuckmywhoreass 30 / M
"utter slut that lives to get fucked hard!"
Crawley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
fuckmywhoreass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmywhoreass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
65cream65
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
atrus85
New York, United States
colin198889
Surrey, United Kingdom
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
NIPPLELICKER939
Connecticut, United States
deangelo12322
Pennsylvania, United States
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
fuckmywhoreass 30/M
Crawley, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Guess who gets to be the sexdoll in the new years gangbang party tonight thats got over 60 giys confimed attending, fucking me, thats who!!!
Introduction
Hey there, if your looking for a filthy slutty guy who lives to get fucked hard and suck cock, then you've found him!
Iv been gangbanged, fisted, fucked, used and abused and im looking for more, love being used by anyone that will have me, guys, tv's, girls with toys, or all at once

Get in touch and lets have some filthy fun

My Ideal Person Anyone that is willing to use me as the little fucktoy i am, gender not an issue as long as its me that getting fucked, and the more the merrier, love group fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fuckmywhoreass's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Crawley, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: