fuckmedeeep 24 / M
"like to be humiliate"
koh samui, koh samui, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2012

To view all of
fuckmedeeep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmedeeep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VaMuBa
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Racer111655
Berlin, Germany
JPnl83
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
mustangkid1965
Ontario, Canada
syratops
Kansas, United States
masi55555
Taiwan, Taiwan
bigjimbob88
Minnesota, United States
NsoundSub
Washington, United States
 
Status
fuckmedeeep 24/M
koh samui, koh samui , Thailand
Introduction
first im not thai or asian hi all i search online or real fun i am a bitch like to be fuck hard and deep humiliate suck many cocks be fuck by a lot of cocks i like have my hole full of cum i like swallow like a pig be bad with me men or woman you make me happy i like put all kind of items in my hole for play ask me i will do for you online but sure a real big cock will be better

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a party with many men and women where my holes will be the
center of everything

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, public toilet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fuckmedeeep's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • koh samui, koh samui, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1994
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Français
My Trophy Case: