fruitykiwi3432 28 / F
"The odd couple..."
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
fruitykiwi3432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fruitykiwi3432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Maine, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
fruitykiwi3432 28/F
Orange Park, Florida
Well, I am a married woman and my husband and myself thought it would be fun to try and look for a man for me to have fun with. We are interested in cuckolding lifestyle (look it up if you don’t know what it is) though we don’t have much experience, we really want to gain more. The reason we are interesting in this lifestyle is because it is a really big turn on for us. I love the prospect of finding the right guy to have some fun with and my husband gets even more turned on by the thought and reality of me doing it.

I really like having a good time with friends and trying new things. To describe myself I would say that I am creative, shy at first but once I get to know you I can be quite outgoing.
If you would like to know more about me then you will have to send me a message to find out! Ask me any questions!!

My Ideal Person In a way I am very specific about my ideal person. In three words I guess that I would say my ideal person would be respectable, understanding, and longterm. I want someone that adds awesome experiences to my marriage and in return finds himself having an amazing time too. I also don’t want someone that simply wants a one night stand. Rather, I would love to find someone that is going to stick around for a while, someone that can be more than just a person to have a good time with but also a real friend to both of us. Someone that we can trust and be open with. I guess simply put I want someone that we can develop a relationship with, one based on sexual excitement and mutual respect.
I also want to find a man that is attractive to me and willing to show me a really good time, in the way any real man can . Also a man that is drug and disease free is a definite must.
So if you are a guy that wants to have some real fun will a married lady, willing to go beyond just a one night stand, will understand and respect our unique and fun situation, than please send me a message. I promise I will not disappoint!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, since I am into cuckolding, I would really love to
find the right guy and bring him home to make love to him in
my marital bed!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fruitykiwi3432's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: