frostie40 49 / 50 / C
"looking 4 fun i am a squirter"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2013

To view all of
frostie40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frostie40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
frostie40 49/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Love meeting new friends
No pic no response Not into black guys or bi guys We are a couple and only meet and play as a couple We are not into endless emails we want to meet. If you are a single guy under 30 its not going to happen if you are a male with a couples profile we are not interested. If you don't have a pic we will not respond. Looking for select couples or males. She is bi curious and very oral only swing as a couple not into bi guys or black guys bi girls are great. Single guys understand your place in all this you are not calling the shots she is there are way to many of single guys on here to put up with any bs

My Ideal Person Couples that like to have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of frostie40's responses

  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1968 June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either