fromthe425 50 / 39 / C
"Ready to Play?"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
fromthe425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fromthe425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
fromthe425 50/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Couples Only Please
Let's start this off to avoid unwanted SPAM.
We are looking for couples only.
The one caveat to that is that only Japanese guys, or guys that look like Japanese guys. She has a specific fantasy she wants, and we are looking to fill that. Please contact us to discuss further!!

She: Is more interested in how you carry yourself and communicate. For example, if you can build a robot she would be suddenly very interested. Seeing a picture of your junk, well, that is not going to be the kind of person she wants to please.

WARNING: Any institution that are attempting to study what we are up to, just give us a call directly. We are both educated and love to help with studies. We have some over the top expectation and fantasies that someone should be documenting and studying!!
We also know that text disclaimers aren't going to shield us from any mischief.

My Ideal Person So, what do we want to find?

A couple that is like us. Kind of busy and sees swinging as a luxury item to be savored.

We like the flirting and touching and dancing side of this project. All within the boundaries of a night out. After that we need to return to our regularly scheduled programming. How we work is this, we will want to meet you face to face either for dinner or drinks. We can't judge attraction through picture trading. If all goes well, we can set something up for when we all have time to spend time for a great night. Hopefully repeatedly. Our ideal couple dresses like they care , can make us laugh, and makes us feel comfortable.

Now what do we want to do?

When it comes to kissing and touching other women, she is definitely in. If you want to know more here, we should talk over a glass of wine.
We want a couple we like so that we can do dinners or nights out dancing, then close things out with some relaxing sharing of spouses.

We want to have a couple that the woman would possibly feel comfortable lending out the husband for some MMF action and the reverse for MFF. All for what mood hits us, or what the schedule looks like for all of us. Not mandatory, but upon special invitation.

What she wants is a cool guy that has something interesting up his sleeve. He can be a bigger guy as far as stature. Be calm, and don't try to rip off your own clothes, she will take care of removing them for you.

Really we are both interested in meeting new people and finding out what is interesting, and sexy about them.

If you are interested lets meet up for a drink and get to know each other. We don't want to send photos back and forth, our profile has face pictures in our friends folder.


  • 50/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 10, 1968 March 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say