frich3 60 / M
"Experienced, Unrepentant Hedonist Seeking Playmates"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frich3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,221,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
frich3 60/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I'm completely unashamed of the fact that I have a very highly developed sexual appetite. My significant other is well aware of this fact, shares this trait, and simply requires that I be discreet, discriminating and honest with my sexual partners - as she is with me and with her own select group of intimate friends. I am drug and disease free, although I do drink alcohol socially, and expect exactly the same in any partner. I'm in much better shape than most men ten to fifteen years younger, and I am very experienced at giving and receiving pleasure. I never "judge a book by its cover", and I'm not obsessed with any one physical type - but I do prefer that height and weight be in reasonable proportion and that my partners be reasonably fit. That doesn't mean that you have to be a gym rat or exercise junkie - real women with real bodies are just as welcome as model/waif types or marathon runners. I believe that the brain is the most important erogenous zone, that consenting adults should be free to chose their own pleasures, and that life is far too short to waste time and energy on destructive emotions like jealousy and possessiveness. If that sounds appealing to you, let me know, and we can begin exploring the possibilities!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is "comfortable in her own skin" - whatever that means to her. I don't frown on cosmetic surgical procedures if they have helped a woman achieve a sense of confidence in herself. No one should judge another unless they've "walked a mile". I appreciate a mature woman who has experience and intelligence, and who isn't afraid to let me know what she wants - or to tell me how she likes to play!

A healthy dose of exhibitionism is a big plus in a partner, especially if it's combined with a equal amount of sophistication and class. A sexy lady, confident in her own abilities and appearance, dressed provocatively and/or daringly for a night out on the town will always have my complete attention and admiration. By the same token, a woman who knows how to make the most out of jeans and a simple tee - transforming ultra-casual into ultra-sexy - is also a huge turn-on! As I said before, it's as much about attitude, brains and experience as it is about body! I don't have any problem with well-done ink or piercings, but I'm not at all comfortable with extreme body modifications or mutilation.

I really don't care about race, height, age or religious affiliation - as long as there's no proselytizing going on. I'm a relaxed agnostic, and quite happy in that role - so evangelical types or religious fundamentalists won't appreciate my outlook on life! I am not searching for religion, and I wouldn't know what to do with Jesus if I did find him.

My partner's weight is only a problem if it restricts our physical activities. I have no problem with "a few extra pounds" or "curvy" or "full-figured" or "Ruebenesque" or any of the other dozens of euphemisms that describe someone in not quite perfect physical condition - as long as it doesn't get in the way of enjoying ourselves both in and out of bed! I'm very active, and want a partner who can keep up with me without my having to worry if she's going to be all right. If that sounds selfish, or prejudicial on my part, I'm sorry - but that is just the way it is for me.

Just be real, be honest, and be yourself. The rest will either click, or not!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of frich3's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either